At this point

Is it a coincidence or not that Lugo disappears hours after I send him money? I think not. At this point, I can't even complain anymore because I am the one who keeps putting myself in this predicament. He texted me yesterday morning, "How are you feeling today bop?" I responded, and never heard from him again until last night and he asked, "Y r u ignoring me?" and when I responded he didn't say anything. I called and I believe I got sent to voicemail. Twenty minutes later, I bursted into tears. Crying several times a week was never a regular habit of mine and since he's been out of jail, it has been routine for me to have a nervous breakdown at least once a week. There is no regard at all and my soft spot is costing me my sanity. I can't go through 2014 going back and forth with him like this. I'm trying to be friends with someone who can't even be friends with himself. What's left for him to take from me at this point?

written on 01/09/2014 at 9:31 A.M.
-

before | forward