Lugo files

My gut told me many times that once I put an end to my "friendship" with Lugo that it, in fact, needed to be the end. Lugo came to "see" me but what it really was, was him just looking for some place to get high. He must have bought 4 bags of dust and the only reason I know is because he went twice. I saw the bags on my coffee table. I don't do drugs, other than the occasional maryjane (and I don't think that counts) so I don't understand his reasoning for it. He ended up so high that he started hallucinating. Ate a whole large pizza by himself and passed out on my futon. I could barely sleep. So I waited for him to wake up so I could take him to the bus station. Once I did, it felt like I had been free of an evil spirit who had hung over me like my own personal rain cloud.

written on 07/21/2014 at 9:01 A.M.
-

before | forward