Confessions

I am being so irresponsible it's not funny, and I have to stop it, because any more lack of brain use will get me pregnant. I've been seeing this guy for the last two months, I haven't been writing about him because while he is a nice guy, I just don't like him enough. I know, I know. I've been complaining about people hurting my feelings and etc, and if I keep this up, I will end up hurting his because I've been turning to him solely for the bone and his trees. I can't believe I'm writing this, but I'm grateful for the anonymity of this diary.

He has admitted to being in love with me. Sigh. Every time I tried to fight him off, he stood strong and he would lay out his cards of ways he could make a situation better or make me happier. Me, like the sucker I am was easily won over each time. When someone professes the desire to please you, it's not something you can easily dismiss. At least, not me. It's sickening that nice guys like him really exist. I want to feel like that for him, but I just don't. Or maybe just not yet. Realistically I need to cut the sex out because we haven't been responsible about it and I personally think he just wants to knock me up too. No, there's not a lack of condoms in my state,we're just...yep, fuck it, we're irresponsible... the plan is to wait for Mother Nature to come by in the beginning of next month. In the meantime, no more sex. I don't like him enough to want to have his baby.

written on 04/25/2014 at 8:54 A.M.
-

before | forward