dreadful red

Mother Nature reared her ugly head, but I am so very happy to see her. Perhaps, this is the Universe's way of saying to me, take it easy cow girl and I will. Fact is, I am looking for a relationship, but one that suits me. I know that sounds selfish, but I have spent so much time trying to fit into other people's lives that for once, I want someone to fit into mine. Or attempt to. I have hung out with enough people in the past two months to know who I am interested in and not interested in and quite frankly the age old fact will always remain, the person you want hardly acts like the person you need and the person that needs you, you don't want. Why is this stuff so complicated? I am glad to see that dreadful red though, lesson learned.

written on 04/29/2014 at 12:21 P.M.
-

before | forward