To be or not to be

I spoke too soon.
Lugo texted me Monday night telling me that he had gotten into a car accident on Saturday night and had split his chin and cracked his jaw on one end. At first glance, I didn't believe him. Last night he added me on Facebook and I saw pics of him laying in his hospital bed mean mugging. I really wanted to feel bad. I really did.

Now that he's behind me, I am trying to straighten out my love life. I want a relationship and I want it with someone that I deserve. Someone who wants me in return. So, I've been kind of back and forth between two guys and I just don't know what side to lean on, because I don't want to be there for all the wrong reasons. I just want to be happy and obviously the key to that is knowing what you want. I always thought I knew what I wanted until what I wanted starting making me unhappy.

Ugh.

written on 04/02/2014 at 2:34 P.M.
-

before | forward