Numb and dumb

I'm annoyed, frustrated, and every other synonym meaning peeved. Everyday I find myself getting more frustrated trying to understand men. You want something, something that looks like a relationship, feels like one, tastes like one too, but you just don't want to be in one? Basically, I've been encountering men who want relationship benefits, but not the commitment. Oh. Okay!

I stopped having relations with the "situation" but we are still in contact. I guess, I just have to man up, and let things be. Let him go, and just move on, yes, I said it move on. Whether it be to someone else or nothing, I just have to let him go. I don't want to be that person who hurts people's feelings the way mine have been played with and I just have to put an end to what I'm doing here. So I guess this is where all of this ends, and it's going to end today. I have work tonight, 5� hours of a great time after 8� of a great time here. Then I'm going to go home and go to sleep and do it again tomorrow.

Ugh! UGHHHHHHHH. I just want to pull my hair out. I'm so tired of not feeling ANYTHING.

written on 05/01/2014 at 11:35 A.M.
-

before | forward